Skip to main content

University Secretariat Office

Mailing Address

University Secretariat
75 University Avenue West
Waterloo, ON, N2L 3C5


Anna Kornobis
Assistant Vice President: Governance and Policy

Anne Lukin
Associate University Secretary, Board of Governors

Ana Juhik
Assistant University Secretary, Governance and Policy

Karen Jack
Associate University Secretary, Senate 

Phil Marfisi
Governance Coordinator